Mike Vogel

photos, videos and sometimes witty captions

Tuesday, May 30, 2006

Back home and unpacked

mike vogel probably took this photo
Back home and unpacked

Sunday, May 28, 2006

Harajuku Girls!

mike vogel probably took this photo
Harajuku Girls!

Me and some badass harajuku girls (I'm the one on the right).

Saturday, May 27, 2006

Real Tokyo Sushi

mike vogel probably took this photo
Real Tokyo Sushi

After a long flight and walking around in the rain near Ginza, it was sushi time. The long thing is eel. Everything tasted so fresh, especially the fatty tuna (top left).

Boarding Flight to Tokyo Narita (video)

Friday, May 26, 2006

This is the plane taking me to Tokyo.

mike vogel probably took this photo
This is the plane taking me to Tokyo.

Tuesday, May 23, 2006

Baby geese drinking water

mike vogel probably took this photo
Baby geese drinking water

Saturday, May 20, 2006

Going over the Golden Gate.

mike vogel probably took this photo
Going over the Golden Gate.

Wednesday, May 17, 2006

Storage in garage

mike vogel probably took this photo
Storage in garage

Here is the finished storage area I built in the garage this weekend.

Sunday, May 14, 2006

Wasp nest

mike vogel probably took this photo
Wasp nest

I only got stung 108 times.

Monday, May 08, 2006

The most I've ever paid for Regular...

mike vogel probably took this photo
The most I've ever paid for Regular...

but someday this will seem cheap.

Friday, May 05, 2006

Friday sushi surprise

mike vogel probably took this photo
Friday sushi surprise